Category	Council
3	Arun District Council
	Bridgend County
3	Borough Council
	Christchurch Borough
3	Council
4	Conwy Council
	East Lindsey District
4	Council
4	East Riding of Yorkshire
	Eastbourne Borough
4	Council
	Hastings Borough
4	Council
	North Devon Marketing
4	Bureau
4	North East Lincolnshire
	Tourism South East
4	North Somerset Council
	Redcar & Cleveland
3	Borough Council
3	South Tyneside MBC
	Suffolk Coastal District
3	Council
3	Tendring District Council
	Restormel Borough
4	Council
4	Southend on Sea
4	Thanet District Council
	Sefton Metropolitan
4	Borough Council
	City & County of
3	Swansea
	Hartlepool Borough
3	Council
3	Havant Borough Council
	B.C. of King's Lynn &
3	West Norfolk
3	Lancaster City Council